Covid 19 Update

We continue to offer all of our services whilst working remotely and through an appointment only basis at our offices. Please do call and speak to us if you have any questions.

Company Update Hide

Andrew Granger & Co Estate Agent reviews for Leicester, Loughborough and Market Harborough




 

Moving home is one of the biggest decisions people make and one of the most stressful situations to go through which is why at Andrew Granger & Co if you’re looking for houses to buy in Leicester, Loughborough or Market Harborough and the surrounding areas across Leicestershire and Northamptonshire we pride ourselves on our knowledgeable and experienced teams of staff across the offices and level of service we provide.

 We are very happy to share with you our estate agency client reviews for our Leicester, Loughborough and Market Harborough offices.




 

Andrew Granger & Co handled our property sale with total professionalism throughout the process. They were proactive at every level and their experience at handling what proved to be challenging situations gave us confidence in achieving our sale. Special thanks to David and Natalie for their calm support at all stages. 
AH, June 2021, Andrew Granger & Co Loughborough Office Client


Staff seem very friendly and helpful. Spoke to Lee, manager of the sales team. Had a lovely conversation with him, where he took the time to discuss my enquiry in detail. 
AL, June 2021, Andrew Granger & Co Leicester Office Client


We have just sold our house through Andrew Granger. Because of problems with our buyers, the whole process was long drawn out, complicated and stressful. Without the very great assistance, guidance and support of Andrew Granger, I really don’t think we would have got there. They provided a friendly, helpful and thoroughly professional service throughout and we are very grateful to them. 
CK, June 2021, Andrew Granger & Co Market Harborough Office Client


Natalie and the team at Andrew Granger & Co. helped us with what was quite a difficult house purchase. They remained professional yet personable throughout the buying process and we would not hesitate to recommend them. Thanks again Natalie and David!  
GC, June 2021, Andrew Granger & Co Loughborough Office Client


Andrew Granger & Co. Were professional and responsive throughout. Leigh was was helpful which made moving much easier he answered our questions quickly and professionally. 
RP, June 2021, Andrew Granger & Co Leicester Office Client


We had a great experience working with Andrew Granger & Co! The entire process was really easy and straight forward, making it enjoyable instead of stressful. Our real estate agent was super friendly and responsible, constantly updating us throughout. In conclusion, they've provided us a brilliant service and definitely recommend. 
JF, May 2021, Andrew Granger & Co Leicester Office Client


I would like to thank you very much for the the way you handled my sale. From your initial valuation and production of an excellent brochure, the whole process went through very smoothly. The accompanied viewings were done very professionally and feedback was provided on a regular basis, so I always knew how things were going. The team of Gill, Alison and Julie were so helpful and efficient, always returned my calls promptly, and when it came to progressing the sale, I was always kept up to date. I would have no hesitation in recommending Andrew Granger as thoroughly efficient and professional Estate Agents. 
JV, May 2021, Andrew Granger & Co Market Harborough Office Client


I felt the service was very personal and guided me through the selling process in a very difficult time of lock down. 
THJ, May 2021, Andrew Granger & Co Leicester Office Client


Outstanding service. Ours wasn’t the easiest transaction and Peter Buckingham’s advice was spot on throughout the process. Our property was excellently presented and the staff were so helpful with viewings. They helped what is, traditionally, a stressful experience to be as easy as it possibly could be . The after sales service has been excellent as well. It’s hard to imagine how the service we received could be bettered.
TC, April 2021, Andrew Granger & Co Market Harborough Office Client


Very professional company from start to finish. I would highly recommend. 
LJ, April 2021, Andrew Granger & Co Loughborough Office Client


Fantastic service. Natalie was proactive and went out of her way to resolve any problems that arose with the sale. I would highly recommend Andrew Granger. 
LM, April 2021, Andrew Granger & Co Loughborough Office Client


Very professional throughout the sale and communication was excellent. First class service from Geraldine. Would certainly recommend.  
J & C C, April 2021, Andrew Granger & Co Market Harborough Office Client


Andrew Granger acted for us in the recent sale of our house. Nigel did the initial valuation. He was very knowledgeable and had totally the right balance of professionalism and humour. He gave us that initial total faith in the company! Dealings with the rest of the sales team confirmed that faith! Yvonne ultimately dealt with our sale and she has been absolutely brilliant throughout! She has been like a friend but also very professional! Andrew Granger just has a great approach to selling houses! Thank you all! Thoroughly recommend! 
JH, April 2021, Andrew Granger & Co Market Harborough Office Client


I have recently purchased a property through Andrew Granger and Yvonne was my main point of contact. She was really helpful and always quick to follow everything up, I can’t thank her enough for making a difficult process feel so much smoother and I felt a lot more reassured in the process knowing I was working with someone that can be relied on. JJ, April 2021, Andrew Granger & Co Market Harborough Office Client


We have recently sold our property with Andrew Granger. This is the 2nd time we have used this estate agent and we would never use any other. Their professionalism is second to none. We dealt mainly with Leigh, the sales manager, who is absolutely lovely. He did a great job and within 2 days we had a sale!! The photographs taken by their professional photographer were amazing, and really helped with the sale. During the process we were kept very well informed and towards the end, they chased up matters until completion. We cannot praise everyone involved at Andrew Granger enough. Thank you. 
DD, March 2021, Andrew Granger & Co Leicester Office Client


Andrew Granger & Co Loughborough branch were the agency that sold me my new home. Natalie was extremely helpful and did more to help me than my solicitor did. She reassured me and took most of the stress off my shoulders, and went into detail to explain anything that I was unsure of. She did all of all of the chasing between solicitors involved as there was a lack communication between them. If it wasn't for Natalie I can honestly say that I would have lost my new home as it was touch and go most of the way!! I but we got there in the end. Thank you Natalie. 
GW, March 2021, Andrew Granger & Co Loughborough Office Client


We recently purchased a house in Quorn via Andrew Granger, and the process has not been an easy one. 8 months of grueling back and forths from solicitors, and minimal contact from 3rd parties, left us feeling deflated and defeated. The only thing keeping us going (and keeping us wanting to continue altogether!) Was the professional manner which Natalie handled each obstacle. She kept us informed when both solicitors did not. She was always happy to help and emailed/called back when we needed to talk, but most of all she was a "shoulder to cry on" (in a manner of speaking) when we were both in helpless positions.
I cannot recommend using this company enough, we most certainly will when the time comes to pack up and move again!Co. 
AH, March 2021, Andrew Granger & Co Loughborough Office Client


Andrew Granger & Co.'s employees are very professional and friendly. They were a great help when moving house and have continued to provide any information or help required with quick responses. I recommend their services :) 
ED, March 2021, Andrew Granger & Co Leicester Office Client


Through what was a very difficult sale (through no fault of AG), the team at AG were responsive, proactive and professional every step of the way.
I would not hesitate to employ them again and would highly recommend them. 
JH, March 2021, Andrew Granger & Co Leicester Office Client


Natalie was excellent every step of the way in our House Purchase. This made our experience stress free. So top marks to Natalie and Andrew Granger & Co. 
LS, March 2021, Andrew Granger & Co Loughborough Office Client


We have recently purchased a property through Andrew Granger, Market Harborough. The service we received was outstanding throughout the whole process. We dealt with Yvonne and nothing was too much trouble for her, giving us regular updates on our house purchase. We would thoroughly recommend Yvonne and the company for their professionalism and going the extra mile.
CM, March 2021, Andrew Granger & Co Market Harborough Office Client


Having settled into **** after a couple of busy weeks just wanted to reflect and give you some feedback on proceedings. I thought Grangers were truly outstanding particularly the staff. The chain was very challenging and caused lots of stress for all concerned. As I say all the staff I dealt with where outstanding but when all the issues were occurring in the latter stages Alison and Julie were exceptional at dealing with it and all of us. I hadn’t fully appreciated the difficulties of a large chain and rubbish solicitors but they had it all under control. Please thank them all again on my behalf. 
AH,  March 2021, Andrew Granger & Co Market Harborough Office Client


Mark and the team at AG were fantastic, did a great job of getting us across the line, all very stress free. Highly recommend! 
WC, March 2021, Andrew Granger & Co Leicester Office Client


I would like to Thank everyone on the Sales team at Andrew Grangers who dealt with the sale of our parents home in these very difficult times.
They are very professional and caring. 
AJ, March 2021, Andrew Granger & Co Market Harborough Client


There is a good reason why they’ve got a great reputation locally in Market Harborough! Nigel who did the valuation was lovely and highly knowledgeable, the post agreed sale process was very straightforward. Thank you for getting my house sold so seamlessly in a pandemic!
EJ, March 2021, Andrew Granger & Co Market Harborough Client


Hello All, my name is Nabeel and I would like to express my delight in becoming a homeowner so effortless and tirelessly simply because of the service that Andrew Granger and co. provided me. Right from the initial viewing to liaising the negotiation between me and the seller, then, liaising with the solicitors of both parties, ensuring at all times communication is effective and work completed swiftly and most efficiently. I have been subject of the best service experience a customer can have. I have already highly recommended my acquaints to use Andrew Granger and CO.’s services for their property business requirements by word of mouth and would like to encourage everyone through this forum as well. Jazz and Leigh at Andrew Granger and Co have dealt with my requirements and I am very happy with their service. Alongside being extremely grateful to them, I wish them all the best in assisting many more people like me with their brilliant customer service. Thank You. 
February 2021, Andrew Granger & Co Leicester Office Client


A big thank you to all at Andrew Granger for marketing and finalising our property sale. I received a truly professional service from everyone that helped me in this matter. Highly recommended and would definitely be my first choice of agent again. A big thank you to all. 
RC, February 2021, Andrew Granger & Co Leicester Office & Market Harborough Client


I just wanted to say how impressed we were with the service from both you guys at the Leicester office and at the Harborough office. You were all so professional at all times and helpful with whenever we had a problem or a question to ask. A special note to yourself for always being jolly and nice to talk to on the phone and for lifting our heavy plant from the back to the front before you took photos (!!), to Gill for always answering my calls, to Leanne and to Julie and Alison in the later stages of the sale for explaining processes I didn’t understand. 
A Google User, February 2021, Andrew Granger & Co Leicester Office & Market Harborough Office Client


From 1st contact to completion of the sale, the staff were both friendly and very efficient. Many thanks.
GP, February 2021, Andrew Granger & Co Leicester Office Client


I'm so grateful to Andrew Granger for assisting me with my sale during this stressful time. Ten years ago I bought and sold with them and they were fantastic, and so I chose to sell with them again this time. I am so glad that I made that choice. They have been again, utterly professional, knowledgeable, competent, punctual, and treated me with kindness and respect. Sadly I have experienced other estate agents who have been rude, patronising and/or not very knowledgeable, and working with them has been a stressful experience. Andrew Granger have demonstrated that all estate agents are not the same. They are a beacon of good practice. I also have to thank their fantastic, talented photographer who captured the beauty of my home. If I move again it will be Andrew Granger I phone to help me. 
VA, February 2021, Andrew Granger & Co Leicester Office Client


I have had several dealings with both sales & lettings departments. Both have been efficient and competitive.Andrew Granger & Company has wealth of experience and contacts that makes them one of the top estate agents in Leicestershire.
CP, February 2021, Andrew Granger & Co Leicester Office Client


Swift, professional service especially from Leigh. Highly recommended. 
KS, February 2021, Andrew Granger & Co Leicester Office Client


Great level service, made moving home a swift and smooth process. Special mention to Leigh for his continued assistance throughout the process, thank you!! 
SO, February 2021, Andrew Granger & Co Leicester Office Client


Top service from Andrew Grangers Loughborough! My sale was complex and required a lot of coordination and input from the agent. The professional photos were superb and definately helped sell our house. 
JA, February 2021, Andrew Granger & Co Loughborough Office Client


The Team in Leicester are so helpful and professional, we have had no issues and would give their customer service 5 stars! AG January 2021, Andrew Granger & Co Leicester Office Client


Stay safe all of you - you're doing a great job - not always recognised I feel!! Keeping the economy going and giving people hope for the future in a new home!!  
JH January 2021. Andrew Granger & Co Market Harborough Office Client


If Carlsberg made estates agents... David (Woodfield) and Natalie (Hart), Loughborough branch:- A huge thank you for the first class service and highly professional yet personal and friendly service you provided as well as all the support, advice and collaboration during our house sale. You are the crème de la crème of your profession and you made it easy to do business despite the global pandemic. A very big thank you and we will of course come back if the opportunity arises and will be only to happy to recommend you to family, friends and colleagues. A highly professional and effective team who operate with absolute integrity, pace and professionalism. You couldn’t ask for more! W & V M December 2020, Andrew Granger & Co Loughborough Office Client


We recently bought a house through Andrew Granger & Co in Leicestershire and couldn't have hoped for a better service. They kept us in the loop with the vendor and we felt looked after throughout the process. 
HS December 2020 , Andrew Granger & Co Leicester Office Client


Leigh and the team were very professional all way from valuation to completion. They always did what they said they were going to do; the mark of a well-run company. Particular praise should go to the photographer whose quality pictures helped secure an offer within a month of listing. 
N & G B December 2020, Andrew Granger & Co Leicester Office Client


Just to say a very big thank you for everything you’ve done to support us with the sale and to hit our deadline. You have no idea how much this means to us and your role in this was pivotal.  You have been so supportive  and professional and at the same time providing such a friendly and personalised service.  It’s been a long journey with not insignificant hiccups like a global pandemic! but your commitment and support has been unwavering. We would always want to use you in the future and W--  has already been recommending you and singing your praises. W & V M November 2020 
 


We are indebted to Mark for his hard work and advice in skilfully steering this sale through to completion. Your efforts are really appreciated and finally proved successful. Many thanks and we look forward to doing business with you in the future. JM December 2020, Andrew Granger & Co Leicester Office Client


I cannot recommend them enough - Mark was honest with the valuation and knew exactly how to market our house. The whole process was remarkably smooth and we were kept fully up to date throughout. Best estate agent I have dealt with in Leicester. MG, November 2020, Andrew Granger & Co Leicester Office Client


Leigh, James & the team at Andrew Granger did a fantastic job of selling my house. The whole process ran smoothly, I was kept informed throughout and to top it off, it took less than a week to find a buyer! I would definitely recommend Andrew Granger & Co to anybody looking for a stress free sale! DS, November 2020, Andrew Granger & Co Leicester Office Client


Professional and excellent services.SA, November 2020. Andrew Granger & Co Leicester Office Client


I recently sold my house through Andrew Granger & Co. David and Natalie were fantastic. Very professional and kept me informed at every stage. I would definitely recommend them. They made what can be a stressful process very easy. Good luck in your new home. JG, November 2020, Andrew Granger & Co Loughborough Office Client


We were very impressed by Andrew Granger. The staff were friendly and they were so very helpful and knowledgable. There were several occasions where they made an extra effort on our behalf. We are very grateful. Thank you. JA, November 2020. Andrew Granger & Co Loughborough Office Client


I recently purchased a property through Andrew Granger, Natalie dealt with the process and made it a very pleasant and easy transaction, I was kept in touch with an update regularly, I would recommend Andrew Granger to buy or sell. DA, October 2020. Andrew Granger & Co Loughborough Office Client


Fantastic agent! After having other agents out to value my property I chose to proceed with Andrew Granger and company after Sales Manager Leigh came to visit me. His friendly and down to earth approach really stood out to me over other agents. I was so glad with my decision after Leigh managed to sell my property within a week. Couldn’t believe the amount of viewings he was able to book within the first few days. The level of service has been impeccable and couldn’t have asked for more. Leigh has provided constant updates throughout the process and has been a pleasure to deal with. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Leigh and the team in futureML, July 2020, Andrew Granger & Co Leicester Office Client


We recently used Andrew Granger as our selling agent in order to sell a plot of land. Valued by Mark and handled by Sales Manager Leigh, I was impressed by the level of service from start to finish and would certainly recommend them to friends and family in the future. MW, July 2020, Andrew Granger & Co Leicester Office Client


THANK YOU so much to all of you in Andrew Granger for making the process of buying a flat so smooth and efficient. It’s always a stressful time but you very professionally and regularly chased the vendors and our solicitors so that we always felt we knew what stage we were at in the process. You were also very patient about how much time we spent viewing the property, both before making an offer and afterwards, so that we could make plans for what work we would need to do  once we had completed. Lots of friendly and welcoming smiles from all the team! Thanks again to you all.  JE, Feb 2020


Being completely new to everything, Yvonne has answered all of our (many!) questions and been able to take a lot of the stress out of the whole process. Couldn't wish to speak with a nicer and more knowkedgable person! Yvonne is a credit to Andrew Granger & Co and we would highly recommend to others! KSM, Feb 2020, Andrew Granger & Co Market Harborough Office Client


We sold our house through this branch and I must say, what a fantastic team. Everyone was so friently and inviting. Yvonne really helped us with all the advice we needed as first time sellers. She also referred us to Dan Smalley (an incredible mortgage advisor) who helped us as well. We went into selling our property without really knowing anything about it. With the help of Yvonne, Dan and the incredible team here at this Market Harborough branch. Would highly recommend this branch to anyone looking to buy or sell. MR, Feb 2020, Andrew Granger & Co Market Harborough Office Client


would strongly recommend Andrew Granger who we used for selling a property. Most of my dealings were with Natalie (and sometimes with David) over a period while selling my deceased father’s property. It was a journey of ups and downs but through it all Natalie was very professional, efficient, friendly, kept on top of any contact with potential purchasers as well as providing helpful information when necessary. It wasn’t easy as I didn’t even live in the area so the vast majority of communication was done by email and telephone. The whole process from start to finish was worth every penny with the end result being that we achieved a sale.

Thank you very much to Natalie for all the work you did on our behalf - it was very much appreciated. AW, Jan 2020, Andrew Granger & Co Loughborough Office Client

Thanks very much for your help David. You, Natalie and your staff did a very professional job. We made a very good decision choosing Grangers to handle the sale! JS, 2019, Andrew Granger & Co Loughborough Office Client


I just wanted to say thank you for your help with the sale of our property. I was concerned about selling a house when we were living miles away from it but you made it very easy. Achieving the asking price within a week of the house going on the market wasn’t expected so thank you for your help to achieve that. Thanks again for your help JS, 2019


Recently sold with Andrew Granger & Co, both David and Natalie were brilliant. They provided realistic advice on valuation and provided a great service, special mention for Natalie who was brilliant throughout the process, working hard to secure the right buyer, she was very forthright and this enabled a timely outcome. I would recommend Andrew Granger & Co, other companies may offer a cheaper fee, however this hands on service is worth paying for and as a result achieved a much better outcome, despite the higher agent fee. Natalie did so much work pulling the sale together, chasing all parties concerned. I decided to buy with Andrew Granger & Co too, and that was frictionless. What was a stressful time, concluded with a successful outcome because of the professional approach by David and Natalie. CP, 2019, Andrew Granger & Co Loughborough Office Client


We were very happy indeed with the service provided by Andrew Granger. Every member of staff we dealt with was extremely personable, pleasant and helpful. We felt that they were knowledgeable and keen to protect our interests. We would certainly use them again. Very highly recommended.GG, 2019


I just wanted to say thank you for your help with the sale of our property. I was concerned about selling a house when we were living miles away from it but you made it very easy. Achieving the asking price within a week of the house going on the market wasn’t expected so thank you for your help to achieve that. Thanks again for your help JS, 2019