Andrew Granger & Co Letting Agent reviews for Leicester, Loughborough and Market Harborough




 

 

Moving home is one of the biggest decisions people make and one of the most stressful situations to go through which is why at Andrew Granger & Co if you’re looking for houses to let in Leicester, Loughborough or Market Harborough and the surrounding areas across Leicestershire and Northamptonshire we pride ourselves on our knowledgeable and experienced teams of staff across the offices and level of service we provide.

 We are very happy to share with you our letting agency client reviews for our Leicester, Loughborough and Market Harborough offices.








Professional and thoughtful service. Many thanks. 
P. September 2021. Andrew Granger & Co Market Harborough Office Client  


BPM currently provide Andrew Granger with maintenance service for their rental properties. The staff are very professional and responsive to tenants needs. Andrew Granger provide a high standard of service. Landlords and tenants are always kept informed and deal with all kinds of issues to ensure all parties are pleased. 
BPM, July 2021. Andrew Granger & Co Contractor


I do a lot of work for Andrew granger. All colleagues are professional and helpful. I mainly deal with Jasmine & Lindsay who are very professional polite and informative. I know if I have a problem the girls deal with it straight away! Nothing is never any trouble for them both. I 100% recommend Them to help you sell or rent your property's. The girls are great at what they do! 10/10 service every time. 
CG, July 2021. Andrew Granger & Co Leicester Office Client  


Really friendly and professional staff on phone and via email. Attentive to what I wanted which was really useful when moving. Have felt they have put themselves out of way to help so far. Delay from an email sent once is only reason giving five stars - if I could give 4.5 I would !
Miss B, July 2021. Andrew Granger & Co Market Harborough Office Client  


We would definitely recommend this estate agent to anyone looking for rental properties. Our experience has been positive and informative and Jasmine, our lettings negotiator, has been quick to respond to any queries and is always happy to help. Thank you! 
JCD, July 2021. Andrew Granger & Co Leicester Office Client  


Both Alison and Sophie of the Lettings team were extremely helpful and professional throughout the whole process, can’t thank them enough. Very happy with my new flat. 
CR, July 2021. Andrew Granger & Co Market Harborough Office Client  


Whilst securing a flat rental, Sophie was totally professional, responsive and friendly. Always a pleasure to talk to and is a credit to get team! Thanks Sophie! ​​​​​
TD, June 2021. Andrew Granger & Co Market Harborough Office Client  


They say you see people best when times are hardest. We've only ever known Lindsey and Jasmine through the Covid Pandemic. They have both been brilliant. We got the best people for the worst of times. Thank you to both of you. True professionals. 
NC, May 2021. Andrew Granger & Co Leicester Office Client  


The team at AG have always been supportive and positive in their responses to my mum's needs as a tenant. Keeping professional at all times and remembering the importance of caring for the individuals during difficult times. Would definitely recommend their services as a Landlord and or a Tenant. Thank you Lyndsey and all at Andrew Grainger Leicester. 
SC, May 2021. Andrew Granger & Co Leicester Office Client  


From start to finish, the staff (in particular Sophie Robertson) at Andrew Granger & Co. we’re extremely helpful and very professional. All my silly questions were answered which took away a lot of anxiety. Thank you. ​
 SR, May 2021. Andrew Granger & Co Market Harborough Office Client  


My partner and I cannot recommend Andrew Grangers enough and have found the staff to be friendly, helpful and proactive, not to mention highly professional. Having rented two properties with them, we have been delighted by the high standard of care and swift responsiveness provided on both counts and would not hesitate to use their services in future.”​​​​​​
M & K May 2021. Andrew Granger & Co Market Harborough Office Client  


We have always had a fantastic experience with Jasmine and Lindsey and would highly recommend Andrew Granger if you are a tenant or a landlord. 
RP, March 2021. Andrew Granger & Co Leicester Office Client  


Lindsey Wardle was our agent, she was amazing, really supportive. If we had any issues, she was always quick to help with solutions and advice. We rented 2 properties with this company and had really good experiences. Would definitely recommend them! 
LM, March 2021. Andrew Granger & Co Leicester Office Client  


Sally Gadsdon has been an absolute star throughout my dealings with Andrew Granger so far and I am more than happy to be renting a property from their portfolio because of this. She has been very responsive and provided me with all the details I need to make informed decisions. A great asset to the company.
HW, March 2021. Andrew Granger & Co Market Harborough Office Client  


Being an estate agent myself I’ve got to say Andrew Granger are one the best agents I’ve ever dealt with. They managed the property I was in. They get everything done efficiently, the staff are lovely (especially Lucy who I had the pleasure of dealing with mostly) and I’d happily use their services again and recommend them!! Thanks again guys! 
SP, March 2021. Andrew Granger & Co Loughborough Office Client  


Jasmine and Lindsey have been super helpful throughout the whole process of renting our house. They have been very thorough and always answer any questions we may have! Would strongly recommend. Thank you. SH, March 2021. Andrew Granger & Co Leicester Office Client  


Great experience with Andrew Grainger, very professional, fast and reliable. Would fully recommend them to anyone! 
RS, March 2021. Andrew Granger & Co Market Harborough Office Client  


Lindsey and the team have been great, thanks for all your prompt, professional help during our tenancy. 
PW, March 2021. Andrew Granger & Co Leicester Office Client  


Fantastic team that go above and beyond to help. Natalie has provided us with amazing service and we will not hesitate to recommend to friends and family. 
DC, February 2021. Andrew Granger & Co Loughborough OfficeClient 


Very good experience with Andrew Granger & Co so far. They were quick to respond to the enquiry about the property and set up the viewing. Communication with Jasmine was very easy and she was helpful and responsive. The application process was straightforward and smooth. The professionalism and responsiveness was refreshing after having numerous issues with the letting agency for our previous flat (Belvoir). Would recommend! 
SK February 2021. Andrew Granger & Co Leicester Office Client  


The service from Andrew Granger & Co has been nothing short of perfect. Me and my girlfriend are renting a property , and every step of the journey was friendly , clear and well organised. A big Thank you to Sally in particular , who dealt with our application , you are a credit to the company . Many thanks = 5*
J & M February 2021. Andrew Granger & Co Market Harborough Office Client  


Found Andrew granger very helpful at all time and Jasmine was very quick at getting back to me and sorting any problems straight away.
Would highly recommend them to others. 
MG February 2021. Andrew Granger & Co Leicester Office Client  


Hello, just wanted to say a big thank you to Sally Gadsdon for all her help with my new home. Very professional, helpful and always there to answer any questions i had. Much appreciated. Thanks again Sally.
LA February 2021. Andrew Granger & Co Market Harborough Office Client  


I have always found the service with Andrew Granger to be really helpful and efficient. Lindsey and Jasmin are friendly, approachable and professional and if I have any queries they always respond back quickly. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending this company. TK February 2021. Andrew Granger & Co Leicester Office Client  


Living in North Wales and wishing to rent in Leicestershire and during these unprecedented times, what could have been a extremely even more so stressful experience than normal was made so much easier by Jasmine and Lyndsey so helpful and so pleasant a credit to their Company. 
PF. February 2021. Andrew Granger & Co Leicester Office Client  


Perfect service great communication many thanks Lindsey.
BG. February 2021. Andrew Granger & Co Leicester Office Client  


I have had several dealings with both sales & lettings departments. Both have been efficient and competitive.Andrew Granger & Company has wealth of experience and contacts that makes them one of the top estate agents in Leicestershire. CP. February 2021. Andrew Granger & Co Leicester Office Client  


Fantastic service, thank you Sally and Sophie for being professional, friendly and providing a seamless process with letting my property, I highly recommend Andrew Granger.
MN. February 2021. Andrew Granger & Co Market Harborough Office Client  


I've been renting with these for the past 4 months they are always very polite and respond to you very quickly if we have any problems they sort them out as quick as possible. 
LR, February 2021. Andrew Granger & Co Leicester OfficeClient 


I have been working with Andrew Granger for some time they are the most organised estate agent I have ever come across the communication is spot-on. I have worked with other estate agents in the past and found them to be less proactive. I have been in dealing with Jasmine and Lindsey, the experience is second to none. I have no hesitation in recommending them to others. I think it is quite rare to find professional letting agents that are highly proactive and would not go anywhere else. 
A, February 2021. Andrew Granger & Co Leicester OfficeClient 


Thanks to Lindsey and Jasmine in the Lettings team for their efficient and professional but friendly approach to letting my property in Leicester. They have responded to queries in a timely way and taken the stress out of finding a tenant and setting up the tenancy agreement and the associated documentation. Thank you!  

TC, February 2021. Andrew Granger & Co Leicester OfficeClient 


I have recently rented a property through this company and the experience so far has been perfect. The viewing was on time with a friendly member of staff, and the follow up since applying for the property has been really great. Always fast to respond and always very pleasant to speak with. Highly recommended!
HW January 2021. Andrew Granger & Co Market Harborough Office Client  


Good service.
N S L January 2021. Andrew Granger & Co Leicester OfficeClient 


I am based abroad and I have being dealing with the above named company for many years who manage a property for me in Leicester. I have found them to be very professional, attentive and understanding with staff who provide excellent customer service .In all of my dealings with them . I would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone who requires a property management company to look after your interests.
M J F January 2021 Andrew Granger & Co Leicester Office Client 


Huge fans of Andrew Granger & Co. and their team. Very professional, friendly and an absolute pleasure to work with on our property portfolio. NC, January 2021. Andrew Granger & Co Leicester Office Client


The lettings team at Andrew Granger have been fantastic. Everyone I spoke to was helpful; Lindsey in particular made my home move very smooth. No question was too silly. Thanks guys. PB November 2021 Andrew Granger & Co Leicester Office Client 


I am very glad your agency took over as the response is so amazing! Never had a pleasure to deal with such fantastic people. Yourself, Meryl and also I had a chance to meet a gentleman but never caught his name. I hope you are doing well and staying safe!  AS, November 2020 Andrew Granger & Co Loughborough Office Client 


We would just like to thankyou and to everyone at Grangers for the time taken to resolve our moving out etc, and for the speedy return of out damage deposit balance. We would also like to say thankyou not only to you but to everyone that we've had dealings with at Grangers.
Mr H, November 2020 


Andrew Granger has set a new expected standard for us as we move to new location up north beyond the wall. Their punctuality in fixing household issues, respectful customer service and responsiveness is a quality we have seldom found in other agencies. During our two year tenancy rented from AG we had our share of ups and downs, they were on it as much as was possible, ever vigilant in their quality of customer service and never let us sit too long with issues that impacted the happiness of our living situation. The biggest commendation I must add was when our bathroom had to be fully renovated, it was organised fast and resolved within a week.

I highly recommend them as an agency. Thank you to Ruth for finding us our home and many thanks to Chris for always being on the ball. MB, November 2020. Andrew Granger & Co Market Harborough Office Client 

Can I just say how impressed I am with all the employees of Andrew Grangers offering a wonderful service during this difficult time.  You have all done a fabulous job. Keep it up.  Stay well and stay safe. 
SH, November 2020  


I have recently moved out of student accommodation and I was looking for somewhere to move to in the lockdown. I found a property I liked and the estate agent Lindsey was so helpful. It was Lindsey that showed me around the property she was so nice and I am the kind of person that asked a lot of questions after previous lettings with student accommodation. When I applied to the flat and got it every time I was sent a piece of information I had a whole list of new questions. Lindsey answered every single one and did whatever she could to help. After moving in before I had an internet connection Lindsey was available to answer the phone and help with my queries and resolve any issues. Having an estate agent that is friendly and helpful really made the process easier and simpler. She is very helpful and I would definitely recommend the company and Lindsey specifically. CH, July 2020. Andrew Granger & Co Leicester Office Client 


I recommend this establishment and I would personally like to thank Sally for going that extra mile and showing true dexterity in her role. Thank you Sally and your team. JH, December 2019. Andrew Granger & Co Market Harborough Office Client 


It is clear to see that Andrew Granger & Co are the guys to be with! Thank you for your professional assistance with my property and I hope to be able to extend my portfolio under your excellent guidance. Mr G, 2019


The best I have ever dealt with Can I say a massive thank you to you personally Jill for the way you and your team have managed our properties over the years. I have been given the most professional and caring service by everyone concerned and it is important that you know this. You have created a first class team, the best I have ever dealt with. Mr and Mrs Hunt, 2019. Andrew Granger & Co Market Harborough Office Client 


Andrew Granger & Co have managed my property portfolio for over 15 years. The dedicated lettings team ensure that I have had a steady stream of quality tenants and very few void periods in all that time. The service is always delivered with a smile. I feel very confident to leave my properties in their capable, experienced hands.Mr D, 2019


Very friendly and helpful We decided to move to Market Harborough and were looking for a house to rent. We found one we liked which was advertised through Andrew Granger & Co. We contacted Andrew Granger & Co and were introduced to their rental people who then arranged for us to view the property in question. We found them friendly and very helpful and all was completed without any fuss. We have since had a couple of problems with the house which were swiftly sorted out. Very pleased with the service and all the personnel involved with this move for us.Mr C, 2019. Andrew Granger & Co Market Harborough Office Client 


Couldn't ask for a better experience. My initial enquiry was dealt with quickly by Conor and then I was passed to Anna. After viewing the property I agreed to start the tenancy. The proceeding steps were as smooth as you can get. Straight forward paperwork. Friendly staff. From start to finish the service was excellent.2019 Andrew Granger & Co Market Harborogh Office Client 


The service was excellent. We rented properties in Market Harborough through Andrew Granger & Co for our personnel over a period of almost 9 years. Throughout that time, the staff at Andrew Granger & Co impressed us with their professionalism and their swift response to any concerns we had from time to time. We thoroughly recommend Andrew Granger & Co.Ms L, 2019, Andrew Granger & Co Market Harborough Office Client 


I write to you with to with regard to the water leak at *** recently while I was away on holiday.
I was mightily impressed with how Lucy was very professional in the way she went about her job with putting the situation right at ****, she contacted me when she said she would and as well as swiftly went about sorting the leak out and the task of arranging to get the flooring replaced soonest after she returned from her holiday.
Her communication skills I feel are second to none and I am appreciative of Lucy keeping me in the loop every step of the way to eventually getting the house back to how it was, so congratulations to Lucy on all what she has done for me and continues to do so.
You should be proud David to have an employee with your company who is so conscientious in the way Lucy goes about her job within Andrew Granger, as I'm so pleased with her commitment to get the job done before we actually get home.RL, 2019, 
Andrew Granger & Co Loughborough Office Client