Andrew Granger Co Letting Agent reviews for Leicester, Loughborough and Market Harborough

Moving home is one of the biggest decisions people make and one of the most stressful situations to go through which is why at Andrew Granger & Co if you’re looking for houses to let in Leicester, Loughborough or Market Harborough and the surrounding areas across Leicestershire and Northamptonshire we pride ourselves on our knowledgeable and experienced teams of staff across the offices and level of service we provide.

 We are very happy to share with you our letting agency client reviews for our Leicester, Loughborough and Market Harborough offices.



 


 

 

Fantastkc Service from Jade K. I would really like to thank Jade for her incredible service during the tenancy journey. Jade's quick response, helpful information and friendly manner made the process smooth and efficient. Jade is a real credit to the business and we are thankful to continue to deal with her. A really big thank you to Jade for making Andrew Granger a fantastic company to deal with. I would also like to point out Zach's great customer service and he has also been really helpful in our process.
JS, May 2024. Andrew Granger & Co Market Harborough Office Client  


I can highly recommend Andrew Granger & Co in Market Harborough after my very recent experience of renting a property through them. My thanks go to the whole team for their help, especially to Hayley for showing me around the property, and extra special thanks to Jade, who was so friendly, kind and helpful during the whole process, making it a lot less stressful for me. Excellent team work, great customer service, what more could anyone ask for? 

February 2024. Andrew Granger & Co Market Harborough Office Client  


Having never rented previously I found the system a little hard to understand. It also felt different between agents. I then visited Andrew Granger and spoke to a young lady called Jade she talked me through everything and i soon had a rental cottage. Jade @ Andrew Granger made it all so simple even i found it easy. 
CL. December 2023. Andrew Granger & Co Market Harborough Office Client  


Jade was fantastic all the way through the lettings process and we'd be happy to use Andrew Granger again. 

IK. December 2023. Andrew Granger & Co Market Harborough Office Client  


Jade has been very helpful and prompt with answering our requests and queries. She has been very professional and friendly throughout finding us a house to rent. CU. December 2023. Andrew Granger & Co Market Harborough Office Client  


I let a house! I was kept in frequent communication and the letting process was quick and easy to manage. This was all helped by the friendly service I received from the staff who worked there. Special shoutout to Jade who helped get me over the line!
RJ. December 2023. Andrew Granger & Co Market Harborough Office Client  


I have been assisted by Jade. She is lovely and very patient, helped me to arrange viewing and guided through application form whenever I needed.
Thank you Jade. 

WH. November 2023. Andrew Granger & Co Market Harborough Office Client  


Me and my wife would like to give a massive thank you to Georgiana de bie for all her help in helping us find our new house which we were about to give up on looking. Georgiana made the whole experience stress free and easy with fast responses with getting back to us
Georgiana was very easy to communicate with and very down to earth. 
NM. November 2023. Andrew Granger & Co Loughborough Office Client  


As usual, Andrew Granger gives a professional approach, and Jade helped make the move smooth and soon ironed out any minor issues.
RH, November 2023. Andrew Granger & Co Market Harborough Office Client  


Jade went above and beyond. Jade was absolutely amazing. She kept me in the loops with everything. I was due t move in on the Saturday, due to time constraints I requested to pick up the keys on Friday, Jade did everythjng in her power and made this happen. My only constructive critism is that minor faults I had pointed out to the maintenance team were not addressed. This is in no part an issue on Jades capability. 
Anon. November 2023. Andrew Granger & Co Market Harborough Office Client  


Thank you for excellent service your staff, Jilly and Jade, are a credit to your company. 
JW. November 2023. Andrew Granger & Co Market Harborough Office Client  


Lyndsey was so helpful throughout my tenancy. 
DB. November 2023. Andrew Granger & Co Loughborough Office Client  


Lindsey has always been great to deal with. Always knowledgeable and provides good honest advice when needed which feels very rare in this day and age! Wouldn't hesitate to trust her with any property. 
DS. November 2023. Andrew Granger & Co Loughborough Office Client  


Lindsey was professional and polite, such a great service and would recommend to anyone! After my last property had a rat/mice problem with a different agency, Lindsey and AG really made my move quick and easy! 

LC. November 2023. Andrew Granger & Co Loughborough Office Client  


I am so impressed with the team at Andrew Granger who have found new tenants for my rental property and managed to organise and ensure completion of a large amount of work in a space of just two weeks. Dimple has been super efficient in sourcing contractors, sending me quotes, getting the work done and keeping me informed every step of the way. Thank you. 

SF. October 2023. Andrew Granger & Co Market Harborough Office Client  


Jade and Alison were a great help during our renting process. Thank you!
B. October 2023. Andrew Granger & Co Market Harborough Office Client  


We were helped to apply for our property by Georgiana who was really efficient and helpful. She answered any questions we had and put up with our 10 calls a day during the application process! Many thanks. 
JR. October 2023. Andrew Granger & Co Loughborough Office Client  


Great experience here so far. Georgiana de Bie has been very helpful and made special efforts to make things work for our new tenancy. Thanks guys! 
EH. September 2023. Andrew Granger & Co Loughborough Office Client  


I'd like to thank the staff at Andrew Granger for arranging my move in, especially Jilly, Dimple, Louise and Alison. They have been excellent with communication from start to finish. Would definitely recommend them as letting agents, thank you for all your help. 
JA. September 2023. Andrew Granger & Co Market Harborough Office Client  


Jade was fabulous, the whole experience was very professional, and went without a hitch. I would really recommend Jade at Andrew Granger if you are looking to rent. 
KA. September 2023. Andrew Granger & Co Market Harborough Office Client  


I was a tenant of Andrew Granger in Market Harbs for 6 years and i can honestly not fault them as estate agents. The entire team are super friendly and helpful, especially Jade, Alison and Dimple. Whenever I have had a question or issue the entire team got together to resolve and support. 
The team are passionate about all their tenants making their rental a home, whilst also supporting their property landlords. If I return back to Harbs, I would only ever use this agency for renting and buying. Thank you for everything team Market Harbs AG!

A. August 2023. Andrew Granger & Co Market Harborough Office Client  


Professional and wonderful service throughout. Thank you to Alison for your help. 
MS August 2023. Andrew Granger & Co Market Harborough Office Client  


We had a very good experience as a tenant, I will definitely recommend. Thank you Jasmine. 
R, August 2023. Andrew Granger & Co Leicester Office Client  


Andrew Granger have been great from start to finish, from finding a property right through to getting the keys. Nicole & Jasmine have been super friendly and helpful, supporting us with any questions we had and supporting us during the whole process, would highly recommend over other estate agents as they genuinely do care even after you've moved in!
JW August 2023. Andrew Granger & Co Leicester Office Client  


Andrew & Granger were extremely helpful and responsive whenever I have needed them. Additionally, the property and landlords we worked with were very trustworthy and the house was in a great area with great links to the city, the house had a very homely feel to it and we had a brilliant experience all round. 
GB July 2023. Andrew Granger & Co Leicester Office Client  


Andrew Granger - Jasmine Ferguson especially have been amazing! When communicating with us while we were staying in a university accommodation, they were the friendliest and helpful estate agents. Any concerns/questions/queries we had, she would answer quickly and always helped us with whatever we needed. Couldn’t recommend an estate agents more than Andrew Granger. Amazing team! 
YB July 2023. Andrew Granger & Co Leicester Office Client  


We had a quick and easy and extremely pleasent dealing with Jade Kerrison at Andrew Granger in Market Harborough who dealt with our application process and us moving in to our new property. She was informative, efficient and always got back to me quicker than I expected! And always friendly and lovely to deal with. She answered every question we had and made sure all details were clear. Nothing was ever too much for her to do for us and I couldn’t be more thankful that we dealt with Jade. Being a first time renter it was great to have her assisting. She is a valuable member of staff, it’s not very often you receive such outstanding customer service. Thanks so much Jade!! 
ED July 2023. Andrew Granger & Co Market Harborough Office Client  


Jade Kerrison dealt with myself and my partners application for our rented property in Market Harborough. She was a pleasure to deal with, all correspondence was quick and informative and no question was too much trouble for her to answer! Great customer service from start to end.
JE July 2023. Andrew Granger & Co Market Harborough Office Client  


From the viewing to the signing of the documents Ellen G. Has been absolutely fantastic. Helping answer ALL the questions I had on the day of viewing. Very thorough when it came to going through the property before we took it over. So friendly and lovely and a real pleasure to have had conduct our renting of our perfect home!! If you’re considering a property with Andrew Granger & Co. I would strongly recommend seeking help from this lovely lady!! Huge thanks from us both Ellen! 
RB July 2023. Andrew Granger & Co Loughborough Client  


Great people and absolutely professional!! Helped us all way long to get our house with no hassle. Highly recommend. 
AP July 2023. Andrew Granger & Co Loughborough Client  


The team at this branch have been fabulous at communicating with us each step of the way during our rental search. They are extremely thorough which has made our moving process so much easier! Recommend them to anyone who is renting or needs a good managing agent. 
CT June 2023. Andrew Granger & Co Market Harborough Office Client  


A friendly and professional agent. Always happy to help, offer advice. Jade in particular has been extremely helpful ensuring our move is seamless and stress free. Highly recommend. 
RO June 2023. Andrew Granger & Co Market Harborough Office Client  


Efficient and very prompt service, especially from the admin and accounts team.
LTJune 2023. Andrew Granger & Co Market Harborough Office Client  


Excellent service, responsive and friendly. 
ZH June 2023. Andrew Granger & Co Market Harborough Office Client  


We rented a house through Andrew Granger for just under 2 years. They were very helpful throughout the whole time, answering any queries we had quickly, and when completing any inspections they made sure to inform us in lots of time and organise the dates/times around us. We have moved out now as we have bought our own home. When we handed in our notice Andrew Granger clearly explained they forms we needed to sign, and any other relevant information. Ellen and Georgiana dealt with our end of let process, and every step of the way they were very helpful, communicative, and supportive. Our deposit was returned to us promptly and overall the service we received was fantastic. 
IH June 2023. Andrew Granger & Co Loughborough Office Client  


Very efficient estate agents highly recommend. Very helpful and welcoming.
RM May 2023. Andrew Granger & Co Leicester Office Client  


Just wanted to say thank you again for all of your help, particularly this time last year in helping us to secure a home for our family.  It’s a shame we haven’t been able to find a home with you guys again this year, and hopefully we don’t need to be looking again for a good while yet, but if we do, we will definitely look with you as a priority. You might not realise how the small things helped last year, but your support, proactive mess and flexibility really helped us in a stressful situation. 
CD May 2023. Andrew Granger & Co Market Harborough Office Client  


Was such a pleasure to have been assisted by Jade, she has been nothing but kind and helpful and is always so friendly! this was such an easy process and Jade was always there to assist me in any questions I had with regards to our new home!
Highly recommend giving Jade a call for assistance in finding a place to call home! 

DVD VD May 2023. Andrew Granger & Co Market Harborough Office Client  


Andrew Granger were very helpful throughout the process, specifically Jade Kerrison. This was our first home and they were very supportive and made the whole process very easy. 
MJ May 2023. Andrew Granger & Co Market Harborough Office Client  


A really professional letting agent. They are one of the best I have ever used as a landlord. Unlike some other agents, they actually diligently sort out issues and problems that inevitably arise. 
NM April 2023. Andrew Granger & Co Market Harborough Office Client  


I've found all the staff at Andrew Grainger to be very helpful over the years that I've been renting. Their advice and guidance has been greatly appreciated. 
JL April 2023. Andrew Granger & Co Market Harborough Office Client  


Friendly, helpful staff, made the process very easy. 
L, March 2023. Andrew Granger & Co Market Harborough Office Client  


Brilliant service from start to finish.... Lindsay from Loughborough was amazing and everything was so smooth from viewing to moving in. hat an absolute pleasure it’s been to use Andrew Granger & Co. From the start they have been both professional and actually really lovely! A big thank you to Jasmine and Nicole for all they’ve done. 
PJ, February 2023. Andrew Granger & Co Leicester Office Client  


A huge thank you to the Andrew Granger’s team, you have all been so fantastic throughout my 3 year tenancy!! 
SW, February 2023. Andrew Granger & Co Market Harborough Office Client  


Jade is reasonable and attentive. Good listening skills and willing to find solutions. I have the deal closed with the help of Jade in less than two weeks. Big thank you to Jade and the team. 
EL, February 2023. Andrew Granger & Co Market Harborough Office Client  


Major thank you for the team and Jade for helping us to rent our perfect place in our perfect location. I cannot fault the continuous communication and support they gave us throughout the whole application. If you are looking for an estate agent you can trust, I would use Andrew Granger! 
MR, February 2023. Andrew Granger & Co Market Harborough Office Client  


A huge thank you to the Andrew Granger’s team, you have all been so fantastic throughout my 3 year tenancy!!
SW, February 2023. Andrew Granger & Co Market Harborough Office Client  


I have no worries about the future changes in the law or tenants due to the brilliant and professional way in which you have dealt with our business so far. Your help and advice has been invaluable, I hope the purchase and rent of this delightful property continues to prove the best decision I ever made. My thanks to you and wonderful team you have put together. 
GW, January 2023. Andrew Granger & Co Market Harborough Office Client  


Myself and my partner moved into a new property using Andrew Granger & Co Ltd in August 2022 and we couldn’t be happier with the place and their service. Any queries we ever have are always answered within a good amount of time, the whole moving in process was easy and straightforward, and they’re always really friendly on the phones. They even went the extra mile to rearrange a routine appointment to suit us due to personal events which was a lovely gesture. Would recommend to family and friends should they ever require their services.
TR, December 2022. Andrew Granger & Co Market Harborough Office Client  


We have used the good services of Andrew Granger & Co to both purchase and sell property as well as use them as managing agents in letting our properties. We have always found them to be efficient and helpful whilst being entirely professional. They have gone ‘the extra mile’ to assist us both in dealing with tenants in our properties and assisting us to sell properties whilst we were living outside Leicestershire. It is too difficult to single out any particular staff member as the have all been excellent. 
BH, December 2022. Andrew Granger & Co Market Harborough Office Client  


I’m a tenant in Market Harborough and very impressed with the services of the AG & Co office here. From the viewing, through to signing the tenancy contract and subsequent moving arrangements, the service I received has simply been stellar. As well as being professional, the letting team, Jade and Alison, couldn’t have been more accommodating and friendly. Additionally, the maintenance team I communicated with and received service from have been outstanding: prompt, and caring, both Dimple and Phil. I highly recommend Andrew Granger & Co. Thank you. BM, December 2022. Andrew Granger & Co Market Harborough Office Client  


First class customer care and attention to detail. 
SM, December 2022. Andrew Granger & Co Loughborough Office Client  


The letting agent couldn’t be more helpful, especially Georgina and Lindsey as I was looking for a short-term let in a very short time I had to find it. They were most helpful and managed to complete everything within five days, so I could move up from Kent. 
SJ, December 2022. Andrew Granger & Co Loughborough Office Client  


Wonderful people to be associated with,always polite & friendly. 
LJ, November 2022. Andrew Granger & Co Loughborough Office Client  


Excellent service. Nicole and Jasmine were very helpful, and I hope we continue having this excellent interaction. 

AM, November 2022. Andrew Granger & Co Leicester Office Client  


Andrew Granger team have been very supportive, punctual and provided helpful response throughout our tenancy and did a great job for concluding and termination of tenancy. Fully recommended. Thank you. 
FF, November 2022. Andrew Granger & Co Market Harborough Office Client  


We've used Andrew Granger Leicester to rent our house out, which is a new venture for us. Nicole and Jasmine were brilliant from start to finish, always keeping us updated quickly and helped us through each process of becoming Landlords. Thank you very much. 
HH, October 2022. Andrew Granger & Co Leicester Office Client  


I want to say a big thank you to the team at Andrew Granger Rental in Market Harborough. I just moved into this small town from Australia to support my Son's football career. We went through all the rental agents in the town, and only Andrew Granger could understand our situation and needs; at first, we thought is going to be hard until we met Alison, who rekindled our hope. she and her colleague Jade provided us exceptional service and made everything possible for us to get accommodation best suited for us. Your service is fantastic, and I will 1000% recommend you to anyone coming to Market Harborough. 
GU, October 2022. Andrew Granger & Co Market Harborough Office Client  


Great service and communication from Nicole and jasmine. Thanks to Nicole for giving us a WhatsApp video tour as we were unable to get to the property. Very thorough inventory that I'm still ploughing through. 
SS, October 2022. Andrew Granger & Co Leicester Office Client  


Excellent communication from lettings team, staff very friendly and efficient. 
ES, August 2022. Andrew Granger & Co Loughborough Office Client  


Thank you to Jasmine and Nicole for providing a great service! Both provided excellent communication throughout the process, they were helpful and friendly. Jasmine and Nicole are always willing to help, answer questions and make the whole experience seamless. I would highly recommend contacting them for all your property needs as they take the time to understand individual needs and go above and beyond to provide the best service. 
TT, July 2022. Andrew Granger & Co Leicester Office Client  


New to this letting agency but so far, so good. Friendly, prompt and efficient service. Very helpful & knowledgeable team. 
DD, July 2022. Andrew Granger & Co Leicester Office Client  


My partner and I have used Andrew Granger & Co Ltd to relocate from Bristol to Leicester, and Nicole and Jasmine have been brilliant with helping us to secure a lovely rental property that suits our needs! Their communication with us has been the best we’ve had with estate agents of late, keeping us informed of progress on the property and always being on hand to answer questions on the phone or via email! We’re happy to recommend their services to anyone else who is looking for a property in their area!
LU, July 2022. Andrew Granger & Co Leicester Office Client  


Alison, Jade and the Team have been absolutely fantastic from start to finish! They helped me find a local property and made the whole process so easy and stress free. They always communicated in a timely manner and were very thorough and went above and beyond to help. Would definitely recommend using Andrew Granger again to anyone looking for a property!  
SC, July 2022. Andrew Granger & Co Market Harborough Office Client  


Very smooth seamless service from this company , efficient and friendly staff , many thanks to Meryl. We were very happy with the whole process. 
HS, June 2022. Andrew Granger & Co Loughborough Office Client  


Jade has been amazing through the whole process, I can not thank her enough for making it so smooth and easy. She is so friendly!! She is honestly so kind and genuine. She also gave us a lovely bottle of Prosecco for when we moved in which was just a lovely little touch. Allison has also been very helpful with any queries we have. The whole team just seems lovely! 
SW, May 2022. Andrew Granger & Co Market Harborough Office Client  


Platinum level. Very professional company. No doubt one of the best experience of renting a property. @'Andrew Granger & Co team' especially Jasmine: You are the Best! 
I, May 2022. Andrew Granger & Co Leicester Office Client  


Meryl at Andrew Granger made what normally is a very stressful process incredibly easy! I really felt like I was a priority and she couldn’t have been more responsive and more helpful. She made the whole process from booking a viewing to getting my keys run smoothly and I really really appreciated it! 
RH, May 2022. Andrew Granger & Co Loughborough Office Client  


Meryl was amazing when dealing with my house move. Very responsive to messages, kind and helpful. She made the whole experience a joy. I had a small issue when i moved in and without any hesitation Meryl sorted it that day. Would definitely recommend and Meryl needs a pay rise, shes a star!!!! 
C, April 2022. Andrew Granger & Co Loughborough Office Client  


I have found Andrew Granger to be both approachable and supportive in terms of our tenancy. The letting agent has demonstrated tenacity and determination in dealing with any issues. We have been renting for over 8 years and would recommend the company to anyone seeking accommodation. 
PW, April 2022. Andrew Granger & Co Loughborough Office Client  


Very professional in their approach, straightforward process and I will be moving in 2 weeks after viewing the property, thank you David and Lindsey for all your help in securing my new home. 
SS, April 2022. Andrew Granger & Co Loughborough Office Client  


I have nothing but high praise for the staff at Andrew Granger & Co - Jevon in the Leicester office and Lyndsey in the Loughborough office both went above and beyond to help my husband and I find a short term let to move to after selling our property whilst we ultimately relocate to Scotland. It has been a stress few months for us but we have not had to worry about finding somewhere to tide us over as a result, which is a big weight off our shoulders. Jevon and Lyndsey have both been very kind and professional and I cannot thank them enough. 
SG, April 2022. Andrew Granger & Co Loughborough & Leicester Office Client  


I don't know this company on a personal level , however my son does rent a property through Andrew Granger and I know they have my sons best interests at heart as well as the landlords they represent . Very professional, very friendly. 
SP, March 2022. Andrew Granger & Co Loughborough Office Client  


Meryl Mckenzie, has been brilliant, very professional, accommodating, very helpful and responds quickly to emails and phone calls. Would recommend Meryl and this company to anyone and would happily use them again in the future. They have been the best company we have dealt with so far when looking for a house to rent. Shes the best out there, top notch service and company.
D, March 2022. Andrew Granger & Co Loughborough Office Client  


The best agency I’ve dealt so far ! Excellent customer service!
A special thanks to Jasmine for her service she is very helpful and professional always going above and beyond to get things sorted immediately..! 

ER, March 2022. Andrew Granger & Co Leicester Office Client  


Meryl Mackenzie Lettings Negotiator is fantastic. Has looked after me at my rental property for over a decade. Would Highly recommend Andrew Granger & Co to any prospective tenant. Always quick to respond and help where any problems occur. 
MS, February 2022. Andrew Granger & Co Loughborough Office Client  


Delighted with the excellent level of service received in dealing with multiple properties over the last 15 years or so - a very professional and extremely diligent team who went above and beyond my expectations on many occasions. Highly recommend this company as a reliable, super efficient partner, both for selling and/or renting out your property. Thank you to everyone at the Loughborough office - David Woodfield, Meryl, Lucy, Natalie - it has been an absolute pleasure to work with you over the years! 
RC, February 2022. Andrew Granger & Co Loughborough Office Client  


Great estate agents. Always professional and fair. Lindsay, Jasmine and the team are always friendly and helpful. Highly recommended.
SB, February 2022. Andrew Granger & Co Leicester Office Client  


Their staff is professional and patient to help customers, special thanks to Jasmine Ferguson and Lindsey Wardle, your service is really great. 
LH, January 2022. Andrew Granger & Co Leicester Office Client  


The lettings team are extremely professional. They go above and beyond what is expected and their service is exceptional, no matter who deals with your request within the team. I would highly recommend! 
KS, January 2022. Andrew Granger & Co Leicester Office Client  


We received excellent service from the lettings department. The whole process was very quick and efficient. Thank you Lyndsey and Jasmine. 
IR, December 2021. Andrew Granger & Co Leicester Office Client  


It was a pleasure to find a company who acted courteously and applied common sense to all they did. I was in a time critical situation and they pulled out all the stops to get me into a rental property within days with the minimum of fuss. Many thanks to all the staff involved for being so helpful. No turning a drama into a crisis here. 
WH, January 2022. Andrew Granger & Co Loughborough Office Client  


I have been a tenant for a couple of years now with Andrew Granger. Every time i have had contact with them, they have been quick to respond, very efficient at sorting out any issues that arrise and are generally very friendly and down to earth. In particular, i have had the immense pleasure of dealing with Chris Beeby. He is always very fast to reply to any issues and goes above and beyond to make sure that problems are sorted out as quickly as possible. I cannot praise him enough and he really is a credit to the organisation. He deserves a pay raise :-) 
AD, January 2022. Andrew Granger & Co Market Harborough Client  


I've recently moved into a property under Andrew Grangers letting and its been smooth sailing throughout the whole process.
Meryl & her team have been very efficient and made sure I have all the paperwork, that the property is up to scratch for us to move in.
Brilliant team and lovely people. 

SB, December 2021. Andrew Granger & Co Loughborough Office Client  


Good communication and very helpful! Dealt with my elderly father’s first ever tenancy very well (due to house fire he had to move out of his home for six months). Queries dealt with quickly and quick response time always from Lindsay and Jasmine! 
KS, December 2021. Andrew Granger & Co Leicester Office Client  


I had never experienced letting a property before in the UK. Since I started working with Andrew Granger & Co, I feel like I'm almost doing nothing. Every little details are carrefully and perfectly done with the agency. They work professionally and care about both side tenant or houselord. I really enjoy working with this agency :-)
SC, November 2021. Andrew Granger & Co Leicester Office Client  


Highly recommend Andrew Granger & Co. Since my initial enquiry about a property, Jasmine has been extremely responsive, professional and a pleasure to interact with and accommodating to my requirements (video viewing etc). Best experience with an estate agent I have had so far. 5 stars. 
HF, November 2021. Andrew Granger & Co Leicester Office Client  


Jasmine and Lindsey have been amazing throughout our process of getting a short term let while our house is being built!! I had been very worried and stressed about selling our house and finding a rental for 5 months, especially over Christmas and with a young daughter, cat and dog. But I can honestly say Jasmine and Lindsey have been fantastic! Nothing is ever too much trouble, they respond so quickly to any questions, so friendly and accommodating! I honestly would recommend Andrew Granger & Co to anyone! Thank you both for making this process so much calmer! 
LH, November 2021. Andrew Granger & Co Leicester Office Client  


As a tenant of a property managed by Andrew Grainger & Co (mostly Lucy Minty) we were always treated kindly and with respect and have very pleasant memories of our 4 year' lease. They look after their client (landlord's) interest while helping both tenant and landlord to take good care of the property. 
MO, October 2021. Andrew Granger & Co Loughborough Office Client  


Meryl at Granger was a real help to us as we negotiated a rental between the purchase of properties. It would be fair to say that she went the extra mile to ensure that we could get into the house on time and was supportive in the way she dealt with us all though the removal process. Top marks to Granger's for this sort of customer focussed approach. 
PH, October 2021. Andrew Granger & Co Loughborough Office Client  


Impressed by the Good quality service and professionalism. The best part was they were always a call away and ready to sort any issue. Especially
Ms. Meryl C Mackenzie, she was always there to support. 

ZA, October 2021. Andrew Granger & Co Loughborough Office Client  


I have been a tenant for eight years in Market Harborough with Andrew Grangers as the agents and I much appreciate the pleasant and always helpful service I have received from the staff. In a recent problem with a maintenance issue this was particularly helpful. I also appreciate the quality service from the contractors they use. Lee Starr kept me informed and did the work excellently. My thanks to all concerned. 
AW. September 2021. Andrew Granger & Co Market Harborough Office Client  


I really enjoyed the renting experience with the Lettings Manager Lucy. She is very patient and professional to offer consults, which helps me got the ideal property. Highly recommend. 
AP, September 2021. Andrew Granger & Co Loughborough Office Client  


We have recently moved into a rental property that is managed through Andrew Granger & Co. Lucy has been a delight to work with, she is so helpful, professional and extremely responsive! Nothing is ever too much trouble and she made our move a lot easier. Thank you! I would highly recommend the company. 
IH, September 2021. Andrew Granger & Co Loughborough Office Client  


Professional and thoughtful service. Many thanks. 
P. September 2021. Andrew Granger & Co Market Harborough Office Client  


BPM currently provide Andrew Granger with maintenance service for their rental properties. The staff are very professional and responsive to tenants needs. Andrew Granger provide a high standard of service. Landlords and tenants are always kept informed and deal with all kinds of issues to ensure all parties are pleased. 
BPM, July 2021. Andrew Granger & Co Contractor


I do a lot of work for Andrew granger. All colleagues are professional and helpful. I mainly deal with Jasmine & Lindsay who are very professional polite and informative. I know if I have a problem the girls deal with it straight away! Nothing is never any trouble for them both. I 100% recommend Them to help you sell or rent your property's. The girls are great at what they do! 10/10 service every time. 
CG, July 2021. Andrew Granger & Co Leicester Office Client  


Really friendly and professional staff on phone and via email. Attentive to what I wanted which was really useful when moving. Have felt they have put themselves out of way to help so far. Delay from an email sent once is only reason giving five stars - if I could give 4.5 I would !
Miss B, July 2021. Andrew Granger & Co Market Harborough Office Client  


We would definitely recommend this estate agent to anyone looking for rental properties. Our experience has been positive and informative and Jasmine, our lettings negotiator, has been quick to respond to any queries and is always happy to help. Thank you! 
JCD, July 2021. Andrew Granger & Co Leicester Office Client  


Both Alison and Sophie of the Lettings team were extremely helpful and professional throughout the whole process, can’t thank them enough. Very happy with my new flat. 
CR, July 2021. Andrew Granger & Co Market Harborough Office Client  


Whilst securing a flat rental, Sophie was totally professional, responsive and friendly. Always a pleasure to talk to and is a credit to get team! Thanks Sophie! ​​​​​
TD, June 2021. Andrew Granger & Co Market Harborough Office Client  


They say you see people best when times are hardest. We've only ever known Lindsey and Jasmine through the Covid Pandemic. They have both been brilliant. We got the best people for the worst of times. Thank you to both of you. True professionals. 
NC, May 2021. Andrew Granger & Co Leicester Office Client  


The team at AG have always been supportive and positive in their responses to my mum's needs as a tenant. Keeping professional at all times and remembering the importance of caring for the individuals during difficult times. Would definitely recommend their services as a Landlord and or a Tenant. Thank you Lyndsey and all at Andrew Grainger Leicester. 
SC, May 2021. Andrew Granger & Co Leicester Office Client  


From start to finish, the staff (in particular Sophie Robertson) at Andrew Granger & Co. we’re extremely helpful and very professional. All my silly questions were answered which took away a lot of anxiety. Thank you. ​
 SR, May 2021. Andrew Granger & Co Market Harborough Office Client  


My partner and I cannot recommend Andrew Grangers enough and have found the staff to be friendly, helpful and proactive, not to mention highly professional. Having rented two properties with them, we have been delighted by the high standard of care and swift responsiveness provided on both counts and would not hesitate to use their services in future.”​​​​​​
M & K May 2021. Andrew Granger & Co Market Harborough Office Client  


We have always had a fantastic experience with Jasmine and Lindsey and would highly recommend Andrew Granger if you are a tenant or a landlord. 
RP, March 2021. Andrew Granger & Co Leicester Office Client  


Lindsey Wardle was our agent, she was amazing, really supportive. If we had any issues, she was always quick to help with solutions and advice. We rented 2 properties with this company and had really good experiences. Would definitely recommend them! 
LM, March 2021. Andrew Granger & Co Leicester Office Client  


Sally Gadsdon has been an absolute star throughout my dealings with Andrew Granger so far and I am more than happy to be renting a property from their portfolio because of this. She has been very responsive and provided me with all the details I need to make informed decisions. A great asset to the company.
HW, March 2021. Andrew Granger & Co Market Harborough Office Client  


Being an estate agent myself I’ve got to say Andrew Granger are one the best agents I’ve ever dealt with. They managed the property I was in. They get everything done efficiently, the staff are lovely (especially Lucy who I had the pleasure of dealing with mostly) and I’d happily use their services again and recommend them!! Thanks again guys! 
SP, March 2021. Andrew Granger & Co Loughborough Office Client  


Jasmine and Lindsey have been super helpful throughout the whole process of renting our house. They have been very thorough and always answer any questions we may have! Would strongly recommend. Thank you. SH, March 2021. Andrew Granger & Co Leicester Office Client  


Great experience with Andrew Grainger, very professional, fast and reliable. Would fully recommend them to anyone! 
RS, March 2021. Andrew Granger & Co Market Harborough Office Client  


Lindsey and the team have been great, thanks for all your prompt, professional help during our tenancy. 
PW, March 2021. Andrew Granger & Co Leicester Office Client  


Fantastic team that go above and beyond to help. Natalie has provided us with amazing service and we will not hesitate to recommend to friends and family. 
DC, February 2021. Andrew Granger & Co Loughborough OfficeClient 


Very good experience with Andrew Granger & Co so far. They were quick to respond to the enquiry about the property and set up the viewing. Communication with Jasmine was very easy and she was helpful and responsive. The application process was straightforward and smooth. The professionalism and responsiveness was refreshing after having numerous issues with the letting agency for our previous flat (Belvoir). Would recommend! 
SK February 2021. Andrew Granger & Co Leicester Office Client  


The service from Andrew Granger & Co has been nothing short of perfect. Me and my girlfriend are renting a property , and every step of the journey was friendly , clear and well organised. A big Thank you to Sally in particular , who dealt with our application , you are a credit to the company . Many thanks = 5*
J & M February 2021. Andrew Granger & Co Market Harborough Office Client  


Found Andrew granger very helpful at all time and Jasmine was very quick at getting back to me and sorting any problems straight away.
Would highly recommend them to others. 
MG February 2021. Andrew Granger & Co Leicester Office Client  


Hello, just wanted to say a big thank you to Sally Gadsdon for all her help with my new home. Very professional, helpful and always there to answer any questions i had. Much appreciated. Thanks again Sally.
LA February 2021. Andrew Granger & Co Market Harborough Office Client  


I have always found the service with Andrew Granger to be really helpful and efficient. Lindsey and Jasmin are friendly, approachable and professional and if I have any queries they always respond back quickly. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending this company. TK February 2021. Andrew Granger & Co Leicester Office Client  


Living in North Wales and wishing to rent in Leicestershire and during these unprecedented times, what could have been a extremely even more so stressful experience than normal was made so much easier by Jasmine and Lyndsey so helpful and so pleasant a credit to their Company. 
PF. February 2021. Andrew Granger & Co Leicester Office Client  


Perfect service great communication many thanks Lindsey.
BG. February 2021. Andrew Granger & Co Leicester Office Client  


I have had several dealings with both sales & lettings departments. Both have been efficient and competitive.Andrew Granger & Company has wealth of experience and contacts that makes them one of the top estate agents in Leicestershire. CP. February 2021. Andrew Granger & Co Leicester Office Client  


Fantastic service, thank you Sally and Sophie for being professional, friendly and providing a seamless process with letting my property, I highly recommend Andrew Granger.
MN. February 2021. Andrew Granger & Co Market Harborough Office Client  


I've been renting with these for the past 4 months they are always very polite and respond to you very quickly if we have any problems they sort them out as quick as possible. 
LR, February 2021. Andrew Granger & Co Leicester OfficeClient 


I have been working with Andrew Granger for some time they are the most organised estate agent I have ever come across the communication is spot-on. I have worked with other estate agents in the past and found them to be less proactive. I have been in dealing with Jasmine and Lindsey, the experience is second to none. I have no hesitation in recommending them to others. I think it is quite rare to find professional letting agents that are highly proactive and would not go anywhere else. 
A, February 2021. Andrew Granger & Co Leicester OfficeClient 


Thanks to Lindsey and Jasmine in the Lettings team for their efficient and professional but friendly approach to letting my property in Leicester. They have responded to queries in a timely way and taken the stress out of finding a tenant and setting up the tenancy agreement and the associated documentation. Thank you!  

TC, February 2021. Andrew Granger & Co Leicester OfficeClient 


I have recently rented a property through this company and the experience so far has been perfect. The viewing was on time with a friendly member of staff, and the follow up since applying for the property has been really great. Always fast to respond and always very pleasant to speak with. Highly recommended!
HW January 2021. Andrew Granger & Co Market Harborough Office Client  


Good service.
N S L January 2021. Andrew Granger & Co Leicester OfficeClient 


I am based abroad and I have being dealing with the above named company for many years who manage a property for me in Leicester. I have found them to be very professional, attentive and understanding with staff who provide excellent customer service .In all of my dealings with them . I would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone who requires a property management company to look after your interests.
M J F January 2021 Andrew Granger & Co Leicester Office Client 


Huge fans of Andrew Granger & Co. and their team. Very professional, friendly and an absolute pleasure to work with on our property portfolio. NC, January 2021. Andrew Granger & Co Leicester Office Client


The lettings team at Andrew Granger have been fantastic. Everyone I spoke to was helpful; Lindsey in particular made my home move very smooth. No question was too silly. Thanks guys. PB November 2021 Andrew Granger & Co Leicester Office Client 


I am very glad your agency took over as the response is so amazing! Never had a pleasure to deal with such fantastic people. Yourself, Meryl and also I had a chance to meet a gentleman but never caught his name. I hope you are doing well and staying safe!  AS, November 2020 Andrew Granger & Co Loughborough Office Client 


We would just like to thankyou and to everyone at Grangers for the time taken to resolve our moving out etc, and for the speedy return of out damage deposit balance. We would also like to say thankyou not only to you but to everyone that we've had dealings with at Grangers.
Mr H, November 2020 


Andrew Granger has set a new expected standard for us as we move to new location up north beyond the wall. Their punctuality in fixing household issues, respectful customer service and responsiveness is a quality we have seldom found in other agencies. During our two year tenancy rented from AG we had our share of ups and downs, they were on it as much as was possible, ever vigilant in their quality of customer service and never let us sit too long with issues that impacted the happiness of our living situation. The biggest commendation I must add was when our bathroom had to be fully renovated, it was organised fast and resolved within a week.

I highly recommend them as an agency. Thank you to Ruth for finding us our home and many thanks to Chris for always being on the ball. MB, November 2020. Andrew Granger & Co Market Harborough Office Client 

Can I just say how impressed I am with all the employees of Andrew Grangers offering a wonderful service during this difficult time.  You have all done a fabulous job. Keep it up.  Stay well and stay safe. 
SH, November 2020  


I have recently moved out of student accommodation and I was looking for somewhere to move to in the lockdown. I found a property I liked and the estate agent Lindsey was so helpful. It was Lindsey that showed me around the property she was so nice and I am the kind of person that asked a lot of questions after previous lettings with student accommodation. When I applied to the flat and got it every time I was sent a piece of information I had a whole list of new questions. Lindsey answered every single one and did whatever she could to help. After moving in before I had an internet connection Lindsey was available to answer the phone and help with my queries and resolve any issues. Having an estate agent that is friendly and helpful really made the process easier and simpler. She is very helpful and I would definitely recommend the company and Lindsey specifically. CH, July 2020. Andrew Granger & Co Leicester Office Client 


I recommend this establishment and I would personally like to thank Sally for going that extra mile and showing true dexterity in her role. Thank you Sally and your team. JH, December 2019. Andrew Granger & Co Market Harborough Office Client 


It is clear to see that Andrew Granger & Co are the guys to be with! Thank you for your professional assistance with my property and I hope to be able to extend my portfolio under your excellent guidance. Mr G, 2019


The best I have ever dealt with Can I say a massive thank you to you personally Jill for the way you and your team have managed our properties over the years. I have been given the most professional and caring service by everyone concerned and it is important that you know this. You have created a first class team, the best I have ever dealt with. Mr and Mrs Hunt, 2019. Andrew Granger & Co Market Harborough Office Client 


Andrew Granger & Co have managed my property portfolio for over 15 years. The dedicated lettings team ensure that I have had a steady stream of quality tenants and very few void periods in all that time. The service is always delivered with a smile. I feel very confident to leave my properties in their capable, experienced hands.Mr D, 2019


Very friendly and helpful We decided to move to Market Harborough and were looking for a house to rent. We found one we liked which was advertised through Andrew Granger & Co. We contacted Andrew Granger & Co and were introduced to their rental people who then arranged for us to view the property in question. We found them friendly and very helpful and all was completed without any fuss. We have since had a couple of problems with the house which were swiftly sorted out. Very pleased with the service and all the personnel involved with this move for us.Mr C, 2019. Andrew Granger & Co Market Harborough Office Client 


Couldn't ask for a better experience. My initial enquiry was dealt with quickly by Conor and then I was passed to Anna. After viewing the property I agreed to start the tenancy. The proceeding steps were as smooth as you can get. Straight forward paperwork. Friendly staff. From start to finish the service was excellent.2019 Andrew Granger & Co Market Harborogh Office Client 


The service was excellent. We rented properties in Market Harborough through Andrew Granger & Co for our personnel over a period of almost 9 years. Throughout that time, the staff at Andrew Granger & Co impressed us with their professionalism and their swift response to any concerns we had from time to time. We thoroughly recommend Andrew Granger & Co.Ms L, 2019, Andrew Granger & Co Market Harborough Office Client 


I write to you with to with regard to the water leak at *** recently while I was away on holiday.
I was mightily impressed with how Lucy was very professional in the way she went about her job with putting the situation right at ****, she contacted me when she said she would and as well as swiftly went about sorting the leak out and the task of arranging to get the flooring replaced soonest after she returned from her holiday.
Her communication skills I feel are second to none and I am appreciative of Lucy keeping me in the loop every step of the way to eventually getting the house back to how it was, so congratulations to Lucy on all what she has done for me and continues to do so.
You should be proud David to have an employee with your company who is so conscientious in the way Lucy goes about her job within Andrew Granger, as I'm so pleased with her commitment to get the job done before we actually get home.RL, 2019, 
Andrew Granger & Co Loughborough Office Client